Waldir Calmon – Romance Sin Palabras

Some weeks ago I downloaded 9 (out of 12) Waldir Calmon – Romance Sin Palabras compositions from a user called Pinh3rO. I tried to find the 3 missing tracks but in vain. As the chances to find them seem to be very slim, I decided to post what I have.
So this is an incomplete Waldir Calmon album for which I even do not know the track order…
If I find the tracks and the answers to the track order question, I will complete the zip and repost it. If not, well, enjoy it as it is.
.
Tracks:
.
Romance Sin Palabras
Noche de ronda
Lagrimas de Sangue
Nosotros (missing)
Besar
Acertate Mas
Separados Nada Somos
Volveras
Vereda Tropical
Tres palabras
Traicoeira (missing)
Desesperadamente (missing)
.
DOWNLOAD

3 thoughts on “Waldir Calmon – Romance Sin Palabras

  1. sorry, can't find it too… 😉

    do you know Daisy Guastini? very nice, produced by waldir calmon.

    what a question, you know…

    i'm looking for Lila everytime, i have to look in rio, i think… 😉

LEAVE A COMMENT