Sammy Davis Jr. Sings – Laurindo Almeida Plays (1966)

Reprise Records (USA) RS-6236

01. Here’s That Rainy Day (Jimmy Van Heusen / Johnny Burke)
02. Two Different Worlds (S. Wayne / A. Frisch)
03. The Shadow Of Your Smile (Johnny Mandel / Paul Francis Webster)
04. Where Is Love (Lionel Bart)
05. Ev’ry Time We Say Goodbye (Cole Porter)
06. I’m Always Chasing Rain Bows (H. Carrol / J. McCarthy)
07. We’ll Be Together Again (Carl Fischer / Frankie Laine)
08. Joey, Joey, Joey (Frank Loesser)
09. The Folks Who Live On The Hill (Jerome Kern / Oscar Hammerstein II)
10. Speak Low (Kurt Weill / Ogden Nash)


Créditos: Rolt1