Dick Farney Trio – Concerto de Jazz Ao Vivo (1973)

London / Odeon XLLB 1097-S

Farnésio Dutra e Silva’s trio at the time and place consisted of:

Dick Farney (piano)
Antonio Pinheiro Filho (drums)
Sebastiao Oliveira da Paz (bass)

Performing live:

01. Perdido (Tizol / Lengsfelder / Drake)
02. Thank You (Dziekuje) (Dave Brubeck)
03. When Lights Are Low (Carter / Williams)
04. Cute (N. Hefti)
05. The Shadow Of Your Smile (Johnny Mandel / Paul Francis Webster)
06. These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) (Strachey / Link / Marvell)
07. Someday My Prince Will Come (Churchill / Morey)


Créditos: Ifas