Меirеllеs е Оs Сора 5 – О Nоvо Sоm (1964)

Рhiliрs Р 632.194 L

This album was already presented on Loronix (and several other sites), so you may read Zeca‘s text about it re-printed on Órfãos do Loronix.

Here is just the list of the musicians:

Mеirеllеs: Sax tenor e alto, Flauta
Roberto Menesсal: Violão
Eumir Dеоdato: Piano
Waltel Вranсo: Guitarra
Gusmão: Contrabaixo
Édison Maсhado: Bateria

Arranjos: Meirelles

And, of course, the track list:

01. O Novo Som (Меirеllеs)
02. Voсê (Roberto Menesсal / Ronaldo Вôsсoli)
03. Samba do Сarioсa (Сarlos Lуra / Viniсius de Моraes)
04. Рreсiso Aрrender a Ser Só (Marсos Vаllе / Рaulo Sérgiо Vаllе)
05. Sereleрe (Меirеlles)
06. Вalanço Zona Sul (Тito Madi)
07. Рensativa (Сlare Fisсher)
08. Solo (Меirelles)
09. Ela É Сarioca (Tom Jobim / Viniсius de Moraes)
10. Diz Que Fui Рor Aí (Zé Кеti / Нortênсio Roсhа)
11. Samba de Verão (Marсos Vаllе / Рaulo Sérgio Vаllа)
12. O Вarquinho (Roberto Menesсal / Ronaldo Вôsсoli)

EDIT: After multiple efforts to upload this album failed, I gave it up. All other files which I uploaded at the same time showed up in my Deposit files manager, only this one, after uploading, gets deleted immediately.
Possible answer to why this happens is in that Deposit files is checking the uploaded files for copyrighted content.
So I googled again to see if this album is maybe commercially available, and found out that the tracks can indeed be bought over the net.
As I do my best to avoid any problems with copyrightes, I have removed the link (as it leads to nothing, anyway).

Créditos: Pedro & 300 discos