Creusa Cunha – 10′ (1958)

From time to time I come to the conclusion that I have found (and posted) all Brasilian singers from the golden period.
Fortunately, I have been proven wrong every time. Creusa Cunha was completely unknown to me until Simon Boutman posted one of her, altogether four albums (according to Memória Musical), on his Unbreakable Microgrooves blog a short time ago. As coincidences happen, a few days ago I ran into her first album, a 10′, recorded in 1958, which forum member José Carlos posted on MC & JG on Orkut, inside the “Forgotten” topic.
Well, here she is singing these 8 songs, all for your listening pleasure:
1. Bar da Noite (Bidú Reis / Haroldo Barbosa)
2. Abandono (Nazareno de Brito / Prescyla Barros)
3. Risque (Ary Barroso)
4. Não Diga Não (Tito Madi / Georges Henri)
5. Chuva na Vidraça (Graça Melo)
6. Nosso Adeus (Fernando Luis)
7. Eu Sei Que Ele Tem Outra (Luis Chacon)
8. Destinos Sem Destino (Ainda Sem Compositor)
Créditos: José Carlos