Alexandre Levy – Suite Brasileira

Festa LDR 5.017

Now, something completely different and previously unknown to me. There is quite a long detailed text about this release on the back cover, so instead of writing my reinterpretation, I suggest you read it yourself.

Lado A – Alexandre Levy:

1. Prelúdio
2. À Beira do Regato
3. Samba

Lado B – Souza Lima:

1. Lendas Brasileiras

Orquestra Simfonica Brasileira
Regente: Souza Lima


Créditos: Pedro & 300 discos