20 Anos da Nacional (1956)

While sorting my collection I ran into this album, downloaded a long time ago from the MC&JG community on Orkut forums. It was posted by forum owner R.Stone Stone (if I remember correctly) and has been hidden in a subfolder of a subfolder labeled “new” outside my music collection section where I put it by mistake and could not find it up to now.
So here it is: The front cover explains more than I can explain and the track list shines some light upon what, who, when and why.

The track list:

01. Nossa Senhora das Graças – Nelson Gonçalves
02. Vovô Maxixe – Marion
03. Serenata no Joá – Jacob
04. Papai, Me Gosta – Ivon Curi
05. Xote do Tirrum – Cesar de Alencar
06. Flor Menina – Francisco Carlos

07. História de Um Amor – Romeu Fernandes
08. História Infantil – Trio de Ouro
09. Foi Deus – Ester de Abreu
10. Caju Nasceu Prá Cachaça – Cauby Peixoto
11. Lei do Tempo – Trio Nagô
12. Violino Triste – Fafá Lemos

THE LINK
or
THE ALTERNATE LINK

Créditos: R.Stone Stone

LEAVE A COMMENT