Lyrio Panicali – Panicalli E As Novelas (1969)

Odeon MOFB 3574

This album has been posted on loronix several years ago, which means that all about it you may read at the corresponding post on Órfãos do Loronix, where Zeca‘s original text has been reprinted.

This is not the loronix copy, but a Pedro transfer:

01. Ponte dos Suspiros (Lyrio Panicali)
02. A Última Valsa (Lyrio Panicali / Joluz)
03. A Grande Mentira (Lyrio Panicali / Joluz)
04. A Gata de Visón (Lyrio Panicali)
05. O Homem Proibido (Lyrio Panicali / Joluz)
06. Tema de Amor Em Forma de Prelúdio (Manuel Marques)
07. A Rainha Louca (Lyrio Panicali)
08. O Passo dos Ventos (Lyrio Panicali)
09. Cabana do Pai Tomás (Lyrio Panicali)
10. A Rosa Rebelde (Lyrio Panicali / Joluz)
11. A Sombra de Rebeca (Lyrio Panicali / Joluz)
12. Um Dia Saberás (Someday You’ll Know) (Erlon Chaves)
13. Sangue e Areia (Lyrio Panicali)
14. Magia (Lyrio Panicali / Raimundo Lopes)


Créditos: Pedro & 300 discos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s