А Vоltа de Vаnjа Оriсо (1967)

Сhanteсler СMG 2422

This is the premiere of Vаnjа Оriсо on Parallel Realities.
Why have I waited so long to finally post one of her recordings, you may ask yourselves.
The answer is simple: Because up to now, all of her albums that were in my collection have been found on other sites.
Now we have an album by her which was (as far as I know) never published on the net before.

This long lost gem features the compositions:

01. (Fernando Lona / Geraldo Vandré)
02. Cantilena (Tradicional / Sodré Viana / Rec. Villa-Lobos) Recolhido por Villa_Lobos – Letra de Sodre Viana
03. Contracanto (Paulinho Nogueira)
04. É Ou Não É (Fernando Lona)
05. Andam Dizendo (Tom Jobim / Viniсius de Moraes)
06. Mulher Rendeira (Tradicional)
07. Seu Encanto (Marcos Valle / Paulo Sergio Valle / Pingarilho)
08. Casa de Pau Pó e Pá (Catulo de Paula)
09. A Banda (Сhiсo Вuarque)
10. Minha Zabelê (Gilberto Gil / Torquato Neto)
11. A Lua Girou (Fernando Lona / Julio Ricardo)
12. Depois do Amor (Fernando Lona)
13. Samba de Protesto (Nonato Buzar / Carlos Imperial)


Créditos: Pedro & 300 discos

4 thoughts on “А Vоltа de Vаnjа Оriсо (1967)

  1. "Seu Encanto" is not listed on the back cover but it is present on this LP. It is the last track of "Lado 1". You can see that on the disc labels which are provided within the file.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s