Marcos Valle – Samba Demais (1964)

Odeon MOFB 3376

During a conversation about music with a friend he recommended me an album by Marcos Valle.
I checked my sites and discovered that, despite promoting mostly Brazilian music for more than a decade, I have never before posted any album by this famous composer and interprete.

Finally, here he is with his first album, released back in 1964:

Arrangements are by Eumir Deodato:

01. Vivo Sonhando (Tom Jobim)
02. Amor de Nada (Marcos Valle / Paulo Sérgio Valle)
03. Moça Flor (Durval Ferreira / Luis Fernando Freire)
04. Canção Pequenina (Pingarilho)
05. Razão do Amor (Marcos Valle / Paulo Sérgio Valle)
06. Tudo de Você (Marcos Valle / Paulo Sérgio Valle)
07. Sonho de Maria (Marcos Valle / Paulo Sérgio Valle)
08. Ela É Carioca (Tom Jobim / Vinicius de Moraes)
09. Ilusão À Toa (Johnny Alf)
10. Ainda Mais Lindo (Marcos Valle / Paulo Sérgio Valle)
11. E Vem o Sol (Marcos Valle/Paulo Sérgio Valle)
12. A Morte De Um Deus De Sal (Roberto Menescal / Ronaldo Bôscoli)


Créditos: mp3774


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s