Orlann Divo (1963)

Musidisc Hi-Fi 2081

Arranjos e regências: Ed Lincoln.

01. Samba no Japão (Orlandivo / Roberto Jorge)
02. Zézinho (Orlandivo / Roberto Jorge)
03. Vai devagarinho (Orlandivo / Roberto Jorge) 
04. Felicidade virá (Orlandivo / Roberto Jorge)
05. Faz de conta (Orlandivo / Roberto Jorge)
06. Brincando de samba (Orlandivo / Celso Murilo)
07. Amor quadradinho (Orlandivo / Roberto Jorge)
08. Afim de você (Orlandivo / Roberto Jorge)
09. Vira lata (Orlandivo / Roberto Jorge)
10. Saudade, solidão pra mim (Ed Lincoln)
11. Somos três (Orlandivo / Luis Paulo)
12. Saudade em seu lugar (Orlandivo / Roberto Jorge)


Créditos: Antifonia


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s