Astrud Gilberto – September 17, 1969 (1969)

Verve Records (USA) V6-8793

01. Beginnings (Robert Lamm)
02. Holiday (Barry Gibb / Robin Gibb)
03. Here, There And Everywhere (John Lennon / Paul McCartney)
04. Light My Fire (Jim Morrison/John Densmore / Robert Krieger / Ray Manzarek)
05. Canto de Ossanha (Let Go) (Baden Powell / Vinicius de Moraes / Vrs. Norman Gimbel)
06. Let’s Have The Morning After (Instead Of The Night Before) (Michael Leonard)
07. Think Of Rain (Margo Guryan)
08. Million Miles Away Behind The Door (Alan Jay Lerner / André Previn)
09. Love Is Stronger Far Than We (Francis Lai / Pierre Barouh / Jerry Keller)
10. Don’t Leave Me Baby (Harry Nilsson)
11. Summer Sweet 1 & 2 (Artie Kaplan / Dave White) 


Créditos: Doofyxpqt


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s