Laurindo Almeida – New Broadway – Hollywood Hits

Capitol (USA)

01. More Than One Way (From “Skyscraper“) (Sammy Cahn / Jimmy Van Heusen)
02. Forget Domani (Norman Newell / Riz Ortolani)
03. The Cincinnati Kid (Lalo Schifrin / D. Cochran)
04. Pancho’s Guitar (Laurindo Almeida)
05. Moment To Moment (Henry Mancini / Johnny Mercer)
06. Theme FromThe Reward” (E. Bernstein)
07. Zorba, O Grego (Mikis Theodorakis)
08. On A Clear Day (You Can See Forever) (Alan Jay Lerner / Burton Lane)
09. Guitar Tristesse (Laurindo Almeida)
10. Juarez Street Walk (Laurindo Almeida)
11. Theme FromMorituri” (Jerry Goldsmith)


Créditos: Tattson


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s