Joanie Sommers with Laurindo Almeida – Softly, The Brazilian Sound (1962)

Warner Music (International)

01. Meditação (Meditation) (Tom Jobim / Newton Mendonça / Vrs. Norman Gimbel)
02. Dear Heart (Henry Mancini / Jay Livingston / Ray Evans)
03. Watching The World Go By (From “The Luck Of Ginger Coffey”) (Segall / Holt)
04. Corcovado (Quiet Nights) (Tom Jobim / Vrs. Gene Lees)
05. Once (Ils S’Aimaient) (Eddy Marnay / Guy Magenta / Vrs. Norman Gimbel)
06. Softly as I Leave You (Devita / Calobress/Shaper)
07. I Could Have Danced All Night (Frederick Loewe / Alan Jay Lerner)
08. I’ll Remember April (Gene de Paul / Don Raye / Patrícia Johnston)
09. You Can’t Go Home Again (Ferrera / Feather)
10. Manhã de Carnaval (Carnival) (Luiz Bonfá / Antônio Maria / Vrs. George David Weiss / Vrs. Hugo Peretti / Vrs. Luigi Creatore)
11. Old Guitarron (Laurindo Almeida / Johnny Mercer)
12. That’s All (Alan Brandt / Bob Haymes)



Créditos: Ubicq


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s