Bolao e Seu Conjunto – Muito Legal! (1964)

RCA Victor BBL 1298

5 out of altogether 6 career albums by tenor sax player Bolão (including the one re posted today) have been presented in the other reality, together with several participations on other musicians albums and can be admired (mostly visually) HERE.

Muito legal, containing these compositions:

01. If I Had a Hammer (Haye / Seeger)
02. America (Leonard Bernstein / Stephen Sondheim)
03. About Noon (The Mar / Keys)
04. Loddy Lo (Mann / Appell)
05. Rua Augusta (Hervé Cordovil)
06. Irma La Douce (Marguerite Monnot / A. Breffort)
07. Lady Of Spain (T. Evans / E. Reaves)
08. La Bamba (Tradicional)
09. Sapore Di Sale (Gino Paoli)
10. Theme FromLillies Of The Field” (Jerry Goldsmith)
11. Rhythm Of The Rain (John Grummoe)
12. Tzena Tzena Tzena (Michrovsky / J. Grossman / Mitchell Parish)

can be downloaded in the


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s