Guimaraes e Seu Conjunto – Encontro No Fred’s (1958)

Mocambo LP 40011

I have decided to repost several albums by Antonio Guimarães which are now existing only in the other reality and are without working links.
Needless to say that his albums that have still working links will not be reposted also not reposted will be the first volume of Dançando no Fred’s which is for reasons unclear to me his only one that is copyright protected.

Dance to:

01. Only You (Buck Ram / Ande Rand)
02. Saudade da Bahia (Dorival Caymmi)
03. Anastasia (Paul Francis Webster / Alfred Newman)
04. El Zimba (Antônio Guimarães)
05. Sunsa (Walter Santos)
06. Chove Lá Fora (Tito Madi)
07. Canção do Mar (Ferrer Trindade / Frederico Brito)
08. Day-O (The Banana Boat Song) (Irving Burgie / William Attaway)
09. Gauchinha Bem Querer (Tito Madi)
10. Confissão (J. Rocha / José Luis da Silva)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s