Leslie Trio Vol.2

The promised second volume of Leslie Trio. The drummer on this volume is another one and there are two guests:

Singer Leila Chavantes and
sax player Esdras Souza.

The Trio this time:

LeslieSam” – piano
Adelbert – bass
Bererê – drums

Fantastic sounds of:

01. Autumn Leaves – Canta Leila Chavantes
02. Body And Soul – Sax Esdras Souza
03. Dindi – Canta Leila Chavantes
04. Feitinha Pro Poeta
05. Love Dance – Sax Esdras Souza
06. Lover
07. Me Deixa Em Paz
08. Misty – Canta Leila Chavantes
09. Moon River
10. Moon River (Take 2)
11. ‘Round Midnight – Sax Esdras Souza
12. Speak Low – Sax Esdras Souza
13. Summertime – Canta Leila Chavantes
14. The Shadow Of Your Smile – Canta Leila Chavantes


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s