Orquestra Odeon – Convite ao Samba (1965)

Odeon MOFB 3427

Convite ao Samba by Orquestra Odeon, released (no surprise here) by Odeon, performing a repertoire consisting of compositions by Denis Brean.

Dance to:

01. Rio dos quatrocentos Amores (Denis Brean)
02. Conselho (Denis Brean / O. Guilherme)
      Franqueza (Denis Brean / O. Guilherme) 
03. Louca de Saudade (Denis Brean)
04. Ninho do Nono (Denis Brean)
      Chora Coração (Denis Brean / O. Guilherme)
05. Melancolia (Denis Brean)
      Play Back (Denis Brean) 
06. No Tempo do Onça (Denis Brean)
07. Bahía com H (Denis Brean)
08. Cadéncia do Brasil (Denis Brean / O. Guilherme)
      Festa do Samba (Denis Brean / O. Guilherme) 
09. Marrequinha (Denis Brean / Raul Duarte)
      Cafuné (Denis Brean / Gilberto Martins) 
10. Boogie-Woogie na Favela (Denis Brean)
      Boogie-Woogie do Rato (Denis Brean / O. Guilherme)
11. Raizes (Denis Brean / O. Guilherme) 
      Mulher do meu Amigo (Denis Brean / O. Guilherme)
12. Momo-Boogie (Denis Brean)
      Convita ao Samba (Denis Brean / O. Guilherme)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos 


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s