Chico Anisio e Arnaud Rodrigues – Baiano & Os Novos Caetanos – A Volta (1982)

Independente Chico City CCCD-0001

Here is some more information:

Baiano e os Novos Caetanos have recorded at least 4 career albums, of which this one is the third.

There is nothing to be found on the back cover except for the list of participants:

Jamil – Baixo
Renato Pau – Guitarra e Viola
Hildon – Guitarra (Forrofofó / Poinho / Fauna)
Arnauld Rodrigues – Violão (Fauna)
Durval Ferreira – Ovation
Paulinho Braga – Bateria
Cidinho e Orlandivo – Percussão

Coral: Jussara, Jurema, Pi e Ronaldo

Arranjos: Chiquinho

Producão: Durval Ferreira

The compositions performed are:

01. Buchada (Arnaud Rodrigues / Renato Piau)
02. Paínho (Arnaud Rodrigues / Chico Anysio)
03. Pindorama (Arnaud Rodrigues / Renato Piau / Chico Anysio)
04. Mexendo Com as Menina (Arnaud Rodrigues / Renato Piau)
05. Beija-fulô (Arnaud Rodrigues / Chico Anysio)
06. Fauna (Arnaud Rodrigues / Hildon)
07. Só Pa Dá Um Toque (Arnaud Rodrigues / Chico Anysio)
08. Caminhoneiro (Arnaud Rodrigues / Renato Piau)
09. Casamento do Sapo (Arnaud Rodrigues / Jacaré)
10. Arriscando Um Jejum (Arnaud Rodrigues / Chico Anysio)
11. Forrofofó (Arnaud Rodrigues / Renato Piau / Hildon)
12. Vida Caipira (Arnaud Rodrigues / Renato Piau)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s