Grande Baile Vol. 1 – Disco 5

Discastro GED – 1005

The final (?) fifth volume from the spectacular Grande Baile box set.


01. Mister Sandman (Pat Ballard) [Don Bradley e Orquestra] Don Bradley
02. Just One Of Those Things (Cole Porter) Ruben e Conjunto
03. Meu Mundo Caiu (Maysa) Orquestra Discastro
04. Favela (Roberto Martins / Waldemar Silva) Robledo e Conjunto
05. Chove Lá Fora (Tito Madi) The Star Boys
06. Just Walking In The Rain (R. S. Riley / Johnny Bragg) Conjunto de Fred e Richard
07. Patrícia (Perez Prado) Conjunto de Fred e Richard
08. Torero (Renato Carosone / Nisa) Conjunto de Fred e Richard
09. Tudo Ou Nada (Fernando César) The Star Boys
10. A Felicidade (Tom Jobim / Vinicius de Moraes) Rubens e Conjunto
11. Piccolissima Serenata (Gianni Ferrio / Antonio Amurri) Conjunto de Fred e Richard
12. Sabrá Dios (Álvaro Carrillo) The Star Boys


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos    

3 thoughts on “Grande Baile Vol. 1 – Disco 5

  1. Maybe i'm hallucinating but did i come across a mention of another Copa Combo Lp (the 2nd) on Google? i like them so i hope i'm right–did you have to remove it maybe? anyway thanks as always

  2. Stu, I am not sure if I caught the meaning of your comment exactly, but If you ask if I have another Copa Combo album, the answer is: As far as I remember, the one posted here is their only album, so probably I did not have to remove it from my site. By the way, the link to the album where you have also a text edit on is still working.


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s