Paulo Moura – Sweet Sax (1958)

RCA Victor BBL 1010


Paulo Moura (Sax alto)
Nelsinho, Norato, João Luis e Palla (Trombones)
Máspoli (Guitarra)
Paulinho (Bateria)
Luis Marinho (Contrabaixo)
Fats Elpídio (Piano)
Gilberto (Maracas)


01. People Will Say We’re In Love (R. Rodgers / O. Hammerstein II)
02. My Devotion (Roc Hillman / Johnny Napton)
03. Speak Low (Kurt Weill / Ogden Nash)
04. East Of The Sun (B. Bowman)
05. Witchcraft (Carolyn Leigh / Cy Coleman)
06. Bewitched (Richard Rodgers / Lorenz Hart)
07. Nel Blu Dipinto Di Blu (Volare) (Domenico Modugno / Franco Migliacci)
08. Cocktails For Two (A. Johnson / S. Coslov)
09. Temptation (N. H. Brown / A. Freed)
10. If I Loved You (R. Rodgers / O. Hammerstein II)
11. All For You (Cole Porter)
12. I’ve Got You Under My Skin (Cole Porter)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s