Djalma Ferreira – Dançando Com Djalma Ferreira (1962)

Audiola/Musidisc AD-19

The bright idea to repost here all albums by Helena de Lima with expired links finalizes with this collection of tracks from Djalma Ferreira’s  Parada de Dança Nº 1 and Nº 2.

The other albums by Helena, which have sill working links you may find in the other reality where you may find also those that had their links removed because of copyright claims but you can not download them as in such cases I do not renew links.

01. Gafieira (Djalma Ferreira)
02. Samba Para Americano (Djalma Ferreira)
03. Tanto Quanto Eu (Nestor Campos / W. Santos) – com Helena de LIma
04. Língua de Sogra (Nestor Campos)
05. Dama da Noite (Djalma Ferreira)
06. Casa da Loló (Djalma Ferreira / José Bicalho)
07. Concerto Em Samba (Djalma Ferreira)
08. Eu Já Não Sei (Djalma Ferreira / C. Nunes) – com Helena de LIma
09. Pagão (Djalma Ferreira)
10. Eu e Tu (Djalma Ferreira)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos 


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s