Jair Pimentel – Pintado O 7 (1960)

Mocambo LP 40027

The last, on Parallel Realities so far missing album (?) by Jair Pimentel, featuring 11 of his own compositions + 1 by Lourival Oliveira. has been brought to light:

01. Pintando o Sete (Jair Pimentel)
02. Fogo na Roupa (Jair Pimentel)
03. Alice (Jair Pimentel)
04. Zé Fogueteiro (Jair Pimentel)
05. Flauteando Com o Cavaquinho (Jair Pimentel)
06. Carnavá na Roça (Lourival Oliveira)
07. Saudades de Garanhuns (Jair Pimentel)
08. Rita no Baião (Jair Pimentel)
09. Ethel (Jair Pimentel)
10. Rio 52-1067 (Jair Pimentel)
11. Bicha de Rodeio (Jair Pimentel)
12. Zaíra (Jair Pimentel)

JAIR 007

Créditos: Pedro & 300discos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s