Waldir Azevedo (1970)

Continental PPL 12440

Note that the album presented today has the same photograph of Waldir Azevedo on the front cover as Um Cavaquinho Me Disse from 1961.

Why Continental has been doing this is a mystery to me.

The track list is different and in 1970 it looks like this:

01. Guanabarino (Waldir Azevedo)
02. Oh! Meu Imenso Amor (Roberto Carlos / Erasmo Carlos)
03. Guarânia Brasileira (Waldir Azevedo)
04. Velho Realejo (Custódio Mesquita / Sady Cabral)
05. Sarau (Waldir Azevedo)
06. Você, Carinho E Amor (Waldir Azevedo)
07. Chiquita (Waldir Azevedo)
08. Você É Minha Paz (Waldir Azevedo)
09. Canta Maria (Ary Barroso) Nós Queremos Uma Valsa (Antônio Nássara / Eratóstenes Frazão)
10. Uma Seresta no Sul (Waldir Azevedo)
11. Tema de Amor (Waldir Azevedo)
12. Alguém Que Passou (Waldir Azevedo)


Créditos: Celso Almeida


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s