Poly & Waldir Azevedo – Dois Bicudos Nao Se Beijam Vol.2 (1963)

Continental PPL 12055

The Dois Bicudos trilogy featuring Poly and Waldir Azevedo was already presented with it’s first part in this parallel reality.

Here is the second volume, released in 1962, with these compositions performed:

01. El Cigarron (Hugo Blanco) Ângelo ApolônioPoly” / Waldir Azevedo
02. Esperança (R. Cabrera) Waldir Azevedo
03. Gringo Guitar (J. Tapatio) Ângelo ApolônioPoly” / Waldir Azevedo
04. Yomo’s Pachanga (Guillermo Toro) Ângelo ApolônioPoly
05. Dumpy (Paul Anka) Ângelo ApolônioPoly” / Waldir Azevedo
06. Um Baile Em Mato Grosso (Diogo Mulero ”Palmeira”) Ângelo ApolônioPoly
07. Penny Melody (Ch. Nielssen / Fleming) Ângelo ApolônioPoly” / Waldir Azevedo
08. Na Cadência do Samba (Ataulfo Alves / Paulo Gesta) Waldir Azevedo
09. Curiango (Palmeira / Ismar Casaroli) Ângelo ApolônioPoly” / Waldir Azevedo
10. Mariquilla (José L. Martínez) Ângelo ApolônioPoly
11. The Happy Thieves’ Theme (M. Nascimbene) Ângelo Apolônio Poly” / Waldir Azevedo
12. Quando, Quando, Quando (Tony Renis / Alberto Testa) Waldir Azevedo 


Créditos: Celso Almeida


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s