Conjunto Orquestral da Fundicao Tupy S/A – Joinville Cidade Jardim (N/D)

NAC 1.225

I strongly recommend that you inform yourselves about the Conjunto Orquestral da Fundição Tupy S/A and this (not for sale) release from the back cover text instead of waiting for my incompetent translation from Portuguese.

I will just give you the track list and say nothing except that the musical direction is by Maestro Hermes G. Ruck:

01. Tanzen moecht ich
02. Puerto Espanol (Feliciano Brunelli / Santos Lipesker)
03. Tango Max
04. Spiel mir eine alte Melodie
05. Hit Parade
06. Seleção de Fox
07. Contigo en la Distancia (C. Portillo de La Luz)
08. I can’t stop loving you (Don Gibson)
09. Samba fantastico (Jean Manzon / Toledo / Autori)
10. Frenesi (Alberto Dominguez)
11. Suco Suco (Taranteno Rojas)
12. O Paso do Elefnatinho (Baby Elephant Walk) (Henry Mancini)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s