Sexteto Plaza – Dancando O Sucesso (1959)

Sinter SLP 1780

The second (out of three) album by Sexteto Plaza gives no answer to the questions asked during their premiere on Parallel Realities.

Curious about the unanswered questions?

If so, jump back in time to 09.06.2014. At that day you can also download their other album using the freshly renewed link.

While doing so, enjoy:

01. Ela Disse-me Assim (Lupicínio Rodrigues)
02. Venus (Ed Marshall)
03. Love Is Like Champagne (N. Giansberg)
04. Só Vendo Que Beleza (Henricão / Rubens Campos)
05. Piove (Domenico Modugno / Verde)
06. Jóia (Luis Cisneros)
07. Estúpido Cupido (Severo Mirón)
08. A Felicidade (Tom Jobim / Vinicius de Moraes)
09. Puente de Piedra (Carmelo Larrea)
10. Io Sono Il Vento (Giuseppe Fanciulli / Gian Carlo Testoni)
11. Tua (Walter ”Gualtiero” Malgoni / Bruno Pallesi)
12. Brigas Nunca Mais (Tom Jobim / Vinicius de Moraes)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos 


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s