Nozinho e Sua Orquestra – Tropicana (1959)

Discobrás DLP 2008
The third career LP of clarinet player and band leader Nôzinho.
The other two albums of his altogether three, so far identified LPs, have been already posted on Parallel Realities, which means that his discography should now be complete, unless some unknown and unlisted album appears out of the shadows.

While waiting for such a miracle to happen, enjoy:

01. Para Vigo Me Voy (Ernesto Lecuona)
02. Que Tienes (A. Cervantes)
03. Always In My Heart (Ernesto Lecuona)
04. El Caracolito (J. Cultraro / F. Mitjana)
05. You You You (Robert Mellin / Lotar Olias)
06. Fiesta Del Mar (Nozinho)
07. Alegre Juventud (Nozinho)
08. Supersticion (L. Arcaraz)
09. Terroncito (C. M. Gil)
10. Cuidado Con Mi Rifle (C. Domingo)
11. Oho-Aha (Heinz Gietz / Kurt Feltz)
12. Miguelito (Coelho Neto)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

2 thoughts on “Nozinho e Sua Orquestra – Tropicana (1959)


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s