Dilermando Reis (1956)

Continental LPP 25

Dilermando Reis‘ first LP, a 10’ out of at least 28 career albums + compilations, singles, 78 rpms etc…

In short: A long list of recordings.

A text about him and his music may be read on the back cover. Also in the package the cover scans for the first release of this album are included as well as, of course, the music, here listed by name, composer and genre:

1. Sons de Carrilhões (João Pernambuco) Choro
2. Abismo de Rosas (Américo Jacomino “Canhoto”) Valsa
3. Magoado (Dilermando Reis) Choro
4. Noite de Lua (Dilermando Reis) Valsa serenata
5. Adelita (Francisco Tárrega) Mazurca
6. Tristesse Opus 10 Nº 3 (Frédéric Chopin)
7. Sonata ao Luar (Ludwig Van Beethoven)
8. Ruas de Espanha (Dilermando Reis) Serenata


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s