Leny Caldeira – Esta Noite Serenou (1957)

Columbia LPCB 35053

The first career album (a 10′ LP) by Leny Caldeira is one of those which I almost lost hope of finding at all, as I searched for it without any success from the moment I heard Leny Caldeira for the first time and this has been long ago.
Her second album, a regular 12′ LP, you may find in another reality.

1. Esta Noite Serenou (Hervé Cordovil) Baião
2. Ouça (Maуsa) Bolero
3. Porque Brilham os Teus Olhos (Fernando César) Fox
4. De Papo Pro Á (Joubert de Carvalho / Olegário Mariano) Baião
5. Sorriu Para Mim (Garoto / Luiz Cláudio (1)) Samba
6. Alguém Como Tu (José Maria de Abreu / Jair Amorim) Bolero
7. Solução (Raul Sampaio / Ivo Santos) Samba
8. Chove Lá Fora (Tito Madi) Fox


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s