Ninguem E de Ninguem No Carnaval (1961)

Caravelle C.E.M. 33006

When I glanced for the first time upon the front cover of this LP I had the impression that 1961 nobody was present at the Carnaval.
Reading the back cover while listening to the music enlightened me:  Ninguém É de Ninguém is the name of the group of musicians performing.

Their premiere on Parallel Realities consists of these song:

01. Ritmo – Bateria do Bloco
02. Chega Prá Cá (Roseni Martins)
03. O Doutor Nao Quer (Ciro de Souza)
04. Vou Procurar (Roseni Martins)
05. É Tarde Menina (Roseni Martins)
06. Não Perca Tempo (Dario Queiroz)
07. Gratitadão (R. França / M. Latini)
08. A Ordem do Dia (Pernambuco)
09. Tá Chegando A Hora (Roseni Martins)
10. Olha Lá Meu Bem (Roseni Martins)
11. Turista (Roseni Martins)
12. Nossa Cancela Chegando (Roseni Martins)
13. Tarde, Mutio Tarde (R. Gaetani / J. de Castro)
14. Não Queiro Compromesso (Ciro de Souza)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos  


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s