Silvio Aleixo – Estreia (1965)

Philips P 632.770 L

The time travelles’s delight begins every time he notices that time is, once more, running backward.
Here it is again:
On the 26th of August 2013, in this particular reality we are perceiving together, a 1967 re-edition of the album from 1965 presented today, was posted as a Parallel Realities premiere of singer Silvio Aleixo.
Today, almost a year later, in front of us all is the original album Estreia already presented here as it’s re-editon.
Time warps have their own rules, which deform realities when they happen, sometimes slightly and sometimes heavily.
This time, beside a different cover, three songs which were presented then are not present now. Instead of them, three songs which were not presented then are present now.

To ease the confusion, I have printed them out in red:

01. Onde Está Você (Oscar Castro Neves / Luvercy Fiorini)
02. O Que Fui Pra Você (Álvaro Santos)
03. Água Com Areia (Jair Amorim / Jacobina)
04. Duas Contas (Garoto)
05. Iemanjá (José Messias)
06. Preciso Aprender A Ser Só (Marcos Valle / Paulo Sérgio Valle)
07. Fica Mal Com Deus (Geraldo Vandré)
08. Chuva (Durval Ferreira / Pedro Camargo)
09. Não Tem Solução (Dorival Caymmi / Carlos Guinle)
10. Razão de Viver (Eumir Deodato / Paulo Sérgio Valle)
11. Vou Por Aí (Baden Powell / Aloysio de Oliveira)
12. Na Paz do Seu Olhar (João Mello)


Travel through time by: Pedro & 300discos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s