Sacha’s Piano – Drinks After Midnight (1965)

London/Odeon LLB 1008

I just realized that the complete discography on Parallel Realities by the great Sacha Rubin, an all time favourite at my place, is actually missing Drinks After Midnight (1965), an album posted a long time ago on Loronix, which, as far as I know, can not be found any place else.

So I am posting it now.

Also, some links to his other albums, identified as broken, have been fixed.
Now, his complete discography, with all links working, can be found HERE, IN A PARALLEL REALITY.

The tracks, orchestrated by Maestro Cipó, are:

01. All The Way (Jimmy Van Heusen / Sammy Cahn)
02. Who’s Sorry Now (Ted Snyder / Bert Karmer / Harry Ruby)
03. Yesterdays (Jerome Kern / Otto Harbach)
04. You Do Something To Me (Cole Porter)
05. Indian Summer (Victor Herbert / Al Dubin)
06. How Deep Is The Ocean (Irving Berlin)
07. They Can’t Take That Away From Me (George Gershwin / Ira Gershwin)
08. I’ll Never Smile Again (Ruth Lowe)
09. The Song Is You (Jerome Kern / Oscar Hammerstein II)
10. All The Things You Are (Jerome Kern / Oscar Hammerstein II)
11. I Only Have Eyes For You (Harry Warren / Al Dubin)
12. Always (Irving Berlin)


Créditos: Zecalouro


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s