Jose Luciano, Seu Piano e Seu Ritmo No 3 (1959)

Copacabana CLP 11076

Piano player and composer José Luciano who has been initially introduced to the time travellers by Loronix, then later re-posted in other realities, strikes again with his LP from ’59.

The compositions performed in 1959 are:

01. A Voz do Morro (Zé Keti)
02. Eu, O Luar E Você (Sivan Castelo Neto)
03. El Cumbanchero (Rafael Hernandez)
04. Na Baixa do Sapateiro (Ary Barroso)
05. Temptation (Nacio Herb Brown / Arthur Freed)
06. Gorgeando (Ênio Barbosa)
07. Um Jardim Cor de Rosa (Marisa Gomes / Elias Ramos)
08. Novillero (Maria Teresa Lara)
09. Rosa Caida (Newton Rodrigues / Edel Ney)
10. Balanceado (José Luciano)
11. Caravan (Duke Ellington / Irving Mills / Juan Tizol)
12. Night And Day (Cole Porter)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s