Lauro & Lucas – 2 Pianos 4 Maos

Radio 0O79-GV

Two (to me) unknown piano players, Lauro Araujo & Lucas Vieira, backed by conjunto have their premiere on Parallel Realities with their (only?) LP recorded at an unknown date for Radio.
The text on the back cover is unfortunately quite fragmented and, combined with my poor knowledge of Portuguese, not quite understandable to me, so here is just the track list.
Any additional information would be highly appreciated.

While waiting for the one who knows more, enjoy: 

01. Sete Notas de Amor (Santiago “Chago” Alvarado)
02. Balada Triste (Dalton Vogeler / Estras Silva)
03. Ontem e Hoje (Getulio Macedo / Irany de Oliveira)
04. Till (Charles Danvers / Carl Sigman)
05. A Certain Smile (Webster / Fain)
06. Haja O Que Houver (Fernando Cesar / Nazareno de Brito)
07. Brigas… Nunca Mais (A.C.Jobim / Vinicius de Moraes)
08. Madame Fulano de Tal (Ciro Monteiro / Dias da Cruz)
09. Barracao (Baracao / Oldemar Magalhaes / Luiz Antonio)
10. Lobo Bobo (Сarlos Lуra / Ronaldo Вosсoli)
11. A Maior Maria (Waldemar Ressurreicao / Geroncio Cardoso
12. Foi Ela (Ary Barroso)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

2 thoughts on “Lauro & Lucas – 2 Pianos 4 Maos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s