Al Newman e Seu Conjunto – Clube dos 7 (1963)

Som/Copacabana SOLP 40027

Although this is an album from Pedro‘s giant collection of assorted music, it was already posted on Loronix several years ago.

It all means that, as usual in such cases, you may read Zeca‘s original text on Órfãos do Loronix.

01. Ôba (Oswaldo Nunes)
02. O Engraxate (Luis Antônio)
03. Mi Amor (Mariah Brito / Mário Barcelos)
04. Deixa Andar (Jujuba)
05. Eu Já Fiz Tudo (Romeo Nunes / Almeida Serra)
06. Ninguém Gostou Tanto de Alguém Como Eu Gosto de Ti (Waldir Machado)
07. Crying (Roy Orbison / J. Melson)
08. Runaround Sue (E. Maresca / Di Mucci)
09. The Pepermint Twist (J. Dee / H. Glover)
10. Las Secretarias (Pepe Luis)
11. Quem Eu Quero Não Me Quer (Raul Sampaio / Ivo Santos)
12. Fica Comigo Esta Noite (Adelino Moreira / Nelson Gonçalves)

7 DAYS PARA DANÇAR

Créditos: Pedro & 300discos

Leave a Reply

