Los Reis do Samba – Canta Brasil (N/D)

Sono Rádio (Peru) L.P.L.-1021

After another re-instal of Linux immediately after it crashed again last evening, I finally learned how to use the Terminal and managed to fine tune all aspects of the OS so that now it looks good, is as fast as light and generally completely functional.

To celebrate, I turned on my speakers and let the Reis do Samba play loud.
The members of the band are:

Orlando Cetraro (Piano, Acordeon)
Oscar Bevenz (Violão)
Gonzalo Rios (Pandeiro)
Nícolás Larrea (Cavaquinho)
Roldán Rios (Tan-tan)
Iván Vela (Cavaca)
Daniel Rios (Violão tenor, Tamborim, Triângulo)

The compositions they have chosen to perform are:

01. Aquarela do Brasil (Ary Barroso)

02. Brasileirinho (Waldir Azevedo)

03. Copacabana (João de Barro / Alberto Ribeiro)

04. Gotita de Água (Nicolás Larrea “Niko”)

05. Risque (Ary Barroso)

06. Sassaricando (Luis Antônio / Jota Júnior / Oldemar Magalhães)

07. Carioca (Vincent Youmans / Gus Kahn / Edward Eliscu)

08. Canta Brasil (Alcyr Pires Vermelho / David Nasser)

09. Delicado (Waldir Azevedo)

10. Na Baixa do Sapateiro (Ary Barroso)

11. Tico-Tico No Fubá (Zequinha de Abreu)

12. ”De Marchas” (Ainda Sem Compositor)
      Club dos Barrigudos (Ainda Sem Compositor)
      Espanhola (Ainda Sem Compositor)
      Eu Brinco (Pedro Caetano / Claudionor Cruz)
      Ta (Ainda Sem Compositor)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s