Pierre Kolmann e Seu Conjunto – Para Dancar 2 (1957)

Musidisc Hi-Fi 2006

The new package from Pedro & 300discos is arriving as I write. The first album that will be presented is by João Leal BritoBritinho” in the role of Pierre Kolmann, the mysterious Frenchman: The long awaited Para Dançar Vol.2, straight from my Santa Claus list to the music player.

The dancing is to these melodies:

01. Jarro da Saudade (Mirabeau / Daniel Barbosa / Geraldo Blota)
02. Angustia (Orlando Brito)
03. Maldição (João Leal Brito ”Britinho”)
04. My Prayer (Mi Oración) (Georges Boulanger)
05. História de Un Amor (Carlos Almarán)
06. You’re Sensational (Cole Porter)
07. Dó-ré-mi (Fernando César)
08. My Little One (G. Howe / D. Cussin)
09. Tumba Lê Lê (Francisco Neto / Nilton Neves / Jarbas Reis)
10. Você e Mais Ninguém (João Leal Brito ”Britinho”)
11. Only You (Buck Ram / Ande Rand)
12. Nunca Jamás (Lalo Guerrero)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s