Siluca – Forro de Branco (N/D)

Mocambo LP 40227

Siluca presents:

01. Forró de Branco (Sam Rios / Aldemar Paiva)
02. Pé Quebrado (Siluca / Roberto Rodrigues)
03. Ver o Peso (Siluca / Roberto Rodrigues)
04. Tião Tião (Siluca / Bosco Rodrigues)
05. Linda Baroneza (Siluca / Bosco Rodrigues)
06. Caquinho de Mãe (Siluca / Roberto Rodrigues)
07. Forró do Rela Bucho (Nelson Ferreira / Nelson Barbalho)
08. Minha Matutinha (Siluca / Roberto Rodrigues)
09. Veneza Brasileira (Siluca / Bosco Rodrigues)
10. Pai Zé Negreiro  (Siluca / Bosco Rodrigues)
11. Forró da Rozilda (Siluca / Bosco Rodrigues)
12. Eu Fui Preso (Siluca / Roberto Rodrigues)


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s