Guilherme Coutinho e o Grupo Stalo

Erla LP-E 018

An unlisted album released at an unknown date by Guilherme Coutinho and the numerous musicians listed on the back cover.

The compositions performed are:

1. Atalaia (G. Coutinho)
2. As Feras (G. Coutinho)
3. Foicerá (Jamil Damous / G. Coutinho)
4. Rio Corrente (J. P. Loureiro / G. Coutinho)
5. Macaréu (J. P. Loureiro / G. Coutinho)
6. Fuga ‫  (J. P. Loureiro / G. Coutinho)

7. Flauta de Bambú (Mini-Paulo)

8. Tema Pro Alvarito (G. Coutinho)

LP OU 10′? New link 11.3.2018

Créditos: Pedro & 300discos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s