Conjunto de Carimbo Canarinho de Marapanim – Isto E Carimbo!! (1974)

Premier 307.3226

With the last album out of the first Regional package received from Pedro & 300discos I will, although I promised not to be a wise-guy, write an observation: Only two albums out of the seven posted up to now are listed on Memoria Musical, a fact that throws more light on the dilemma whether the music from the North is unknown only to people outside of Brazil, or also to Brazilians from other regions.
I hope that this serial going on, will increase both our knowledge and appreciation.

All compositions are by Lucindo Rabelo da Costa:

01. Pescador
02. A Volta Que O Carneiro Deu
03. Relãmpago
04. Menina Bonita
05. Galo Com A Galinha
06. Maçariquinha
07. Rolinha Cansada
08. Piriquitambóia 
09. Nasci Na Verde Rama
10. Foi Ela Que Me Deixou
11. Perú do Atalaia
12. Adeus Morena


Créditos: Pedro & 300discos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s