Leal Brito, Seu Piano e Seu Conjunto – Noel Rosa Sem Parceiros (1957)

Sinter SLP 1716

Another package by Pedro & 300 discos has just arrived…
I decided to start with the only album from this package that has been posted before, on Loronix, which means that you may read Zeca‘s original text about it re-printed on Órfãos do Loronix.

The list of musicians performing:

Leal Brito (Piano)
Pedro Vidal Ramos (Contrabaixo)
Hugo Tagnin (Bateria)
Sebastião Gomes (Ritmo)
Sandoval Dias (Sax tenor)
Odete (Flauta)
José Menezes (Guitarra)
João Batista da Costa, José Miranda PintoCoruja” e Abel Ferreira (Clarinetes) 
Irany Pinto (Violino)

The list of Noel‘s compositions performed:

01. Palpite Infeliz (Noel Rosa)
02. Último Desejo (Noel Rosa)
03. O X do Problema (Noel Rosa)
04. Eu Sei Sofrer  (Noel Rosa)
05. Não Tem Tradução (Noel Rosa)
06. Pra Esquecer  (Noel Rosa)
07. Com Que Roupa (Noel Rosa)
08. Mulato Bamba (Noel Rosa)
09. Até Amanhã (Noel Rosa)
10. Silêncio de Um Minuto (Noel Rosa)
11. Quando o Samba Acabou (Noel Rosa)
12. Eu Vou Pra Vila (Noel Rosa)


The people credited: Pedro & 300 discos


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s