Música Popular Brasileira Em Expansão (1965)

Festival FLP 2

Performed by: Aécio Flávio Sexteto, Berimbau Trio, Quinteto Sambatida

This LP was originally posted on loronix and has been just revived on Órfãos do Loronix. so I suggest you read more about this release at the appropriate Órfãos post

Here is just the track listing:

01. Cancao do Sal –  Aécio Flávio Sexteto  (Vocal de Bituca)
02. Tamba  –  Berimbau Trio
03. Nana  –  Aécio Flávio Sexteto
04. Cheganca  –  Berimbau Trio  (Vocal Marilton)
05. Nuvens  – Aécio Flávio Sexteto
06. Arrastao  –  Aécio Flávio Sexteto
07. Preciso Aprender A Ser So  –  Quinteto Sambatida  (Vocal Marcio Jose)
08. Terra de Ninguem  –  Aécio Flávio Sexteto
09. Mensagem  –  Quinteto Sambatida
10. Joyce’s Samba  –  Aécio Flávio Sexteto
11. Aleluia –  Aécio Flávio Sexteto
12. Waltema  –  Aécio Flávio Sexteto


Créditos: Anonymous / 300 discos

One thought on “Música Popular Brasileira Em Expansão (1965)


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s