Maria Thereza – Série Colagem (1969)

This album has been on my Santa Claus list for a long time. Just recently I have found the cover and track list. Comparing the track list with the songs by Maria Thereza that are in my collection, I realized that I have them all.

In short: Here I am in the role of Santa Claus to myself (and to all interested) inviting you to enjoy these songs:

01. Convencido do Sete Sete Nove (Maria Thereza)

02. Fui Eu (Aloísio Figueiredo / Nelson Figueiredo)

03. Se o Meu Coração Falasse (Maria Thereza)

04. Mecha Branca (Maria Thereza)

05. Noite no Meu Coração (Maria Thereza)

06. Retratinho do Meu Bem (Maria Thereza)

07. Serenata da Chuva (Jair Amorim / Evaldo Gouveia)

08. João Valentão (Dorival Caymmi)

09. From Russia With Love (Lionel Bart)

10. Remember When (M. Addy / B. Ram)

11. Suas Mãos (Ayres da Costa Pessoa “Pernambuco” / Antônio Maria)

12. My Prayer (Mi Oración)(G. Boulanger)

SELBST IST DER WEIHNACHTSMANN

Créditos: Santa Claus / Milan Filipović

Leave a Reply

