Zito Righi e Seu Sax de Ouro – The Song Is You (1962)

Here is the last missing album by Zito Righi: The Song Is You, which I added on my Santa Claus list a short time ago and received this morning from The Trackfinder.
Zito Righi, this time it is a completely instrumental album, plays international standards in his unmistakable way.
01. I’ve Got You Under My Skin (Cole Porter)
02. Who’s Sorry Now (Ted Snyder / Bert Karmer / Harry Ruby)
03. Lover Come Back To Me (Sigmund Romberg / Oscar Hammerstein II)
04. Bewitched (Richard Rodgers / Lorenz Hart)
05. Misty (Errol Garner / Johnny Burke)
06. To Close For Comfort (J. Bock / L. Halofcener / G. Weiss)
07. How Deep Is The Ocean (Irving Berlin)
08. Tangerine (Johnny Mercer / Victor Schertzinger)
09. The Song Is You (J. Kern / O. Hammerstein II)
10. Taking a Chance On Love (V. Duke / J. Latouche / T. Fetter)
11. Pennies From Heaven (Arthur Johnston / Johnny Burke)
12. Too Marvelous For Words (R. Whiting / J. Mercer)
Créditos: Santa Claus / The Trackfinder


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s