Os Maiores Sucessos de…

Here is another present to us all, made by Edson Mendes. An album released by Imperial as part of the series called Tesouros Brasileiros. I must confess that I was not even aware of the existence of this recording so it came to me as an pleasant and exciting surprise.
All details about this recording as well as who is performing which track can be found on the back cover which is spotlessly clean and readable.
By the way, Edson hes sent me also the original covers for Carmelia Alves’ Bossa Nova and I have added them as a separate download on the appropriate post.
01. Cachorro Viralata
02. Disseram Que Eu Voltei Americanizada
03. Cambio Do Amor
04. Não Há Ninguém Mais Feliz Que Eu
05. Por Causa De Uma Mulher
06. As Tres Da Manhã
07. Rio
08. La Vie En Samba
09. A Batucada Começou
10. Diz Que Vae, Vae
11. Triste Fiquei
12. Bis, Maestro, Bis
Créditos: Edson Mendes


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s