Angela Maria – Adelino Moreira na voz de Angela Maria (1969)

I found this one today and in spite of the fact that there are allready 17 records by Angela Maria published here, I could not resist the temptation to post it immediately. It is a compilation from 1969 with collected tracks all composed by Adelino Moreira…
.

Tracks:
  1. Esta Noite ou Nunca
  2. Preciso de Uma Companhia
  3. Odeio-te Meu Amor
  4. Eu Acho Muito Engraçado
  5. Mulher é Chita
  6. Até Breve
  7. Garota Solitátia
  8. Eu Não Disse
  9. Birilum
  10. Brigas de Amor
  11. Não Me Perguntes
  12. Meu ex-Amor
.
Creditos: junca1

Leave a Reply

