Isaura Garcia – Isaura Garcia 1987

I enjoy listening to Isaura Garcia’s singing very much and I make no secret out of it. In 1987 an album named Documento Inedito was released and it consists of a mixture of Isaura singing and talking about her music and life (at least I suppose so, as I don’t understand portuguese very well). After a short time I found myself jumping out of the chair and running to the player to skip the talk each time a song ended…
It is easy to guess what followed: To ensure uninterrupted musical experience I removed the talk and left only the music.
Here is the result:
  1. Só louco
  2. E o mundo não se acabou
  3. Por causa de você
  4. Preciso aprender a ser só
  5. Não se esqueça de mim
  6. Falando sério / Fênix
  7. Matriz ou filial
  8. Contrasenso
  9. Tenho que ir – Se você visse
  10. Sufoco


Those who understand portuguese and want to have the original recording with the original cover can download it from umquetenha.



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s